Atlantic Province

Kappa Psi 


Cassey Zendarski

Hello Everyone!

My name is Cassandra Zendarski and I have the pleasure of serving as your 2023-2024 Atlantic Province Historian. I am currently a P2 at Campbell University College of Pharmacy Delta Lambda Chapter. For the Delta Lambda Chapter, I have had the privilege of serving as the Graduate Relations Chair and the Pledge Social Chair. I currently serve as the 2nd Vice Regent for my chapter. 

I am originally from Virginia Beach, VA, and have moved to Buies Creek, NC for pharmacy school. I am a very extroverted person and love getting to know people. One of my goals while attending pharmacy school was to become connected with more pharmacy students and alumni who have graduated from Campbell University. I wanted to join Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity because I saw it as an opportunity to become more involved with my school and community. This fraternity means a lot to me and has allowed me to grow as a servant leader for my school. While serving as the Atlantic Province Historian, I hope to bridge the gap between the collegiate and graduate chapters. I want to serve as a supportive brother to the brotherhood and hope to inspire other students to become more involved with the Atlantic Province. 

My professional goal is to graduate from Campbell University with a doctorate of Pharmacy degree. I aspire to hopefully receive a residency in Oncology pharmacy so I can serve cancer patients. There are so many people who are affected by cancer every day and I hope to bring comfort and knowledge to my future patients as they battle this challenging disease. I hope to make a difference in my patients’ lives and that they always feel cared for by their healthcare team. 

I look forward to meeting all of you and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to me! Proud to be your Brother! 


Cassey Zendarski

2023 Atlantic Province Historian

Previous Historians:

2022: Utoy Wong

2021: Jamarius Carvin

2020: Lester Piri

2019: William Webb

2018: William Webb

2017: Jennifer Nguyen

2016: Philip Jan

2015: Patrick Chancy

2014: Rasheed Anifowoshe

2013: Corey Escholl