Atlantic Province

Kappa Psi 



Brittany Fields


Hello Everyone. I am Brittany Fields and will be serving as your 2023-2024 Atlantic Province Chaplain. 

I am a current P3 at PCOM- GA and Regent of the Zeta Rho Chapter. Originally from Washington, DC, I moved to Georgia to complete my undergraduate degrees in Biology and Chemistry at Georgia Southern University. After completing my undergrad degrees, I worked as a formulation chemist for a Pharmaceutical Company. It was there I decided to pursue my PharmD with hopes of furthering my career in Research and Development or as a Medical Science Liaison. 

Outside of the world of Pharmacy, I enjoy working out, traveling and hiking. I also have a Candle company that I have dedicated to my late grandmother, who was also one of my biggest supporters in education.  

I look forward to serving you all in this capacity.


Brittany Fields

2023 Atlantic Province Chaplain

Previous Chaplains

2022: Kathryn Ryan

2021: Jonathan H Boucher

2020: Nikole Rizzo

2019: Parker Wilson

2018: Jake Stamey; Parker Wilson

2017: Kevin Phillippart

2016: Joshua Leggette

2015: Bob Borsom

2014: Rebekah Bates

2013: Joseph Walker